joy12 • 20
Last online: 27 Nov 2018
  I waiting my schedule of assessment in tesda to be
joy12
joy12 • 20
  I waiting my schedule of assessment in tesda to be
Last online: 27 Nov 2018

Love is friendship caught on fire and Ive got matches"

Location

  Bacolod City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 51 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

🎶I have a sense of humour and pleasant personality in real life,but im very kind, family oriented, caring,im not materialistic woman, loving in other people especially in older people because i have been duty in private hospital for 1 month , health care center, orphanage and the last one was home of the aged(i graduated as caregiver in medical school) .Im straight forward person , Im very shyly when we meet for the first time (like stranger things)but if we know each other i can talk to you always and laugh your jokes or funny things.Im going to cook delicious filipino food like chicken and pork adobo, chicken cordon bleu and etc.,I want to try cook different cuisine like Italian cuisine but i want you to teach me how to cook . I will massage you after your work and cook you dinner ( I will hug and kiss you so that you can relax)when you sick, Im the one to take care of you.I want a simple life like complete family and laughing of my kids around of the house,simple garden with different of flowers. (thats only imagination, i hope someday will be come true). I want a guy who was sincere, honest, understanding, respectful to other people or woman and never cheated and leave me like a stupid and i dont what is your reasons ( i have a lot of experience, man always leave me)
I never been married and I like to watch horror, romance, war movies also I love to watch volleyball, basketball(lebron and curry)hahaha, football ( neymar, messi and ronaldino)with my favorite players, i love listening to music 🎶 feels relaxing and i want to learn to play guitar but its very difficult to learn . I want to discover new things, i love also adventures and i never been hiking and i want to try it , and i try horse backriding ,zipline, shooting range,swimming sometimes we go in cebu to whale watching(oslob) and scuba diving,100 roses we go simala ( like a Kingdom church you can pray what you want and heal your sickness) and have a blessing 🌹 I love dog and i have 3dogs but my 1 dog (shih tzu) my cousin get and didn't come back.

Please read my profile and understand it after that you can send me email,

About you

I want a man who are honest, respectful, understanding especially loyalty.

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
I waiting my schedule of assessment in tesda to be
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker