kalrob • 58
Last online: 7h, 15m ago
  construction
kalrob
kalrob • 58
  construction
Last online: 7h, 15m ago

Happy at the Beach

Location

  Virginia Beach (VA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 38 years old for friendship.

About me

I live one day at a time. We are not promised tomorrow but I am always planning for it and beyond. I like to think positive and be happy. My happiness is in my heart from God, not from accomplishments, money, or another person, even though those things can make life much nicer and put many smiles on my face, true happiness comes from inside your heart. It's your outlook, your attitude, your perception, maybe your ora... I work hard and I play hard. I am easy going and very patient, but don't underestimate me or take me for granted. I am strong yet sensitive, active yet enjoy private time at home. I love the beach, cooking, traveling, music, concerts, shopping, exploring, engaging with friends, watching sports, and family is important to me. I usually try to respond to everyone here. Just because I respond doesn't mean I am interested in you. I am looking for friends and good communication. I am always interested in people and what drives them. I am too old for games but I am too active to be bored long. I'm not perfect, and neither are you, but perhaps we are perfect for each other.
Please don’t waste our time messaging if you’re a scammer or looking for money, over my age search (by much), shorter than what I listed in “about you”, or lazy, or obese. I don’t reply it’s most likely I am not interested in you, so you can scroll on by. If I am interested in you, you will know, and if you play too hard to get, you will likely be left behind wondering what happened. I'm busy too, so If I can take time for you, you should take time for me. Life isn't that complicated. Life is GOOD!
If you think this profile is too long, I can tell you it's just the beginning. If you thought this would be fast and easy, you're likely in for a surprise. So buckle up and enjoy the journey. There's also a lot to know about you I'm sure.

About you

You're beautiful inside as well as out. You take care of yourself in mind body and soul. You're Happy, Genuine, healthy, career-minded, active, ambitious, strong, love music, dance, enjoy being outdoors and nights at home together, cooking, entertaining with friends, beach, mountains, travel, home, & family. You are FUN, good sense of humor, playful, thoughtful, loving, respectful, creative, ambitious, loyal, trustworthy, caring, and you want to be partnered up with your friend for all your life. You love spending time with your man and can be serious, yet able to laugh at yourself and not be butthurt over silly things. You are NOT lazy or jealous. 5'2"- 5'7", so taller and slim is better but really it's your heart that counts more than age, or height. If you don't look like your profile pic, keep on scrolling. I mean we are what we are, so remove that 10-year-old profile pic and show us one from today. Later you can show me what you looked like 10 years ago, lol. I like a natural beauty in someone, so if you're covered with too much makeup, you probably aren't for me.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'4" (192cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
construction
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker