katty perez • 29
Last active: 3m ago
  Pediatric nurse
katty perez
katty perez • 29
  Pediatric nurse
Last active: 3m ago

Only for those who are real and serious

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 46 to 80 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I'm katty Perez from the Philippines and I have been on this site just to find one purpose and that is to really find a good man who I will love forever a man who will love me and I'm a type of woman who is sincere in everything a woman who will love you with so much love and compassion I am the only child of my parents and my parents have always told me to be proud of myself and to always look back and be good to everyone because that's the best thing that you can do to let people know you are good and will always be..I hope you are reading my profile and to understand that I'm not here for fun I'm not here for only nothing but I'm here to find one true love that last forever I was never been married and never had kids so I hope this time around things will be possible for me to have someone I will called mine forever....have a great day everyone..

About you

I want to meet someone sincere someone who knows values and respect someone who knows how to understand differences and adjust for everything a man who knows how to be contented in one woman and will be a gentle man who will not let me cry and hurt me because I'm not going to hurt you as well it may be physical emotional and I would want a man who is not here for fun nor for any dirty thoughts because I'm so much sincere and real towards my goals and wants in the future but ofcourse I'm a bit funny and cute when it comes to a conversation because I dont want just boring life but rather I want a life that has a mixture of different colors that makes a relationship strong and colorful ...hoping you will email me and I'll be happy to read your profile and reply back to you..have a good day

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (163cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Pediatric nurse
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...