leadmaker • 49
Last active: 6d, 18h ago
  Marketing
leadmaker
leadmaker • 49
  Marketing
Last active: 6d, 18h ago

Happy Guy

Hashtags

#cycling#doglover#thaifood#fun#jokes#laughter#travel#drones#whateveryouwanttodo#fajitas

Location

  Toledo (OH), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Well Well Well ... its me! Ready to travel. I do marketing from my home office full time. I like to be silly but I take business and money very seriously. like documentaries, comedy (anything funny) and I often tell myself jokes ... anyways tell me something funny please ... Or anything else you want

I’m someone happy, friendly, fun and adventurous. When I dip you dip we dip. Don't hurted my heart. Lol ...No seriously don’t hurted it. I’m fun, weird and odd in that I like to talk about fun weird and odd things. I love to drink coffee and have deep conversations about anything, preferably solutions to fix the world's problems. (We can all do it together) Oh, and btw for the record ... I said a hip hop the hippie to the hippie you don’t stop rocking to the bang bang boogie from up jump the boogie to the boogie to the boogie de beee lol old song

Anywho. No kids, never been married. Single. I’m a workaholic.

I like to play guitar, I like pets and I love to cook! The trick to cooking I think is just staying in the kitchen. If you leave the kitchen you burn stuff. Right or no?

I grew up in Detroit Michigan and then also Washington DC but equal time in both places (actually Reston, Va) right outside DC

The music: I like anything from Bach, Snoop Dogg, Techno, Led Zeppelin, the Smiths, Creedence, old-school hip-hop, classic rock, the list goes on ...

My hobbies are trying different thai food restaurants, RC/drones and enjoying laughs with good friends!

I haven’t made my decision yet but I’m seriously considering moving to the Philippines and about 70% sure that’s what I’m heading.

Planning on retiring in the next 24 months so I can be free to do whatever whenever.

Would like a life partner to go with and do all the things to be done.

There’s more but that’s enough huh?

Have an incredible day!

And thank you for visiting my profile!

About you

Someone nice :)

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Huh?
5'9" (174cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Marketing
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single