leebar • 68
Last active: 3h, 1m ago
leebar
leebar • 68
Last active: 3h, 1m ago

Looking for a new life change

Location

  Chesapeake (VA), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 49 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Thank you for reading my profile. Hi, my name is Lee and I am looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am 68 years old and born in the USA. I am a simple man, not a rich man of money but rich in life. It is my intention to move to Asia as I have always been interested in your way of living and have a deep respect for Asian women who have always have made my heart beat a little faster as I lean more towards China. I have respect for all religions and consider myself friendly and open minded to many subjects. My health is very good as I exercise regularly and eat healthy. I am an active male without drugs and have a clean personal hygiene. My favorite colors are blue and black. My favorite ice cream flavor is Oreo cookie vanilla. I am passionate about what excites me and enjoy walking, being by the water, surf fishing and other activities. Please write if you are interested in finding out more about me. Am I the right man for you and are you the right woman for me? Shall we write and become friends first as being in Love takes time?

About you

I look for a woman who is a minimum of 49 years of age, who enjoys simple things in life, who will like cuddling, hugging, kissing and other intimacy. We may discuss more in detail if you are interested. I look for an independent, strong woman and one who is self reliant. I wish to join her and help her as her mate for life.

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
5'9" (174cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Retired
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other