leschultz • 29
Last active: 14 Oct 2022
leschultz • 29
Last active: 14 Oct 2022

Common, tell me a joke.




  Madison (WI), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Movies, shows, video games, jokes, and coding are some of the things I enjoy. Going out to a restaurant with friends is always nice as well. Whenever I am in a new city, I must visit the museums, botanical gardens, and maybe a couple of bars. As for my profession, I study materials through computer simulations and will soon finish my PhD in material science and engineering. My friends would describe me as a great conversationalist, so please send me a message!

My lame website is leschultz.github.io. Keep in mind that I wrote it for fun and am not a web developer...

Here are my list of favorite things:

--Books: Ender's Game, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Prisoners of Geography, and The Time Machine.

--Movies: The Invisible Guest, Moon, The Matrix, Old Boy (South Korean version), Palm Springs, Silence of the Lambs, etc.

--Shows: The X-Files, Maniac, Arcane, Love Death + Robots, Terror In Resonance, Made in the Abyss, Castlevania, Great Pretender, Cyberpunk: Edgerunners, Star Trek, etc.

--Video Games: The Witcher 3, Mass Effect, Max Payne, Bioshock, Fallout, Divinity Original Sin II, Wasteland 3, Desperados 3, Resident Evil Village, Civilization V, etc.

--Stand-Up Comedy: Gorge Carlin, Robin Williams, and Dave Chappelle.

--Traveling: Panama, Mexico, Colombia, Canada, and the United States.

--Dogs: Bloodhounds, English Mastiffs, and German Shorthaired Pointers.

--Exercise: Weight Lifting, Walking, and Cycling.

About you

My ideal partner would be someone who can share in the things I enjoy. Hopefully we would have a lot in common, but differences between us could be a good thing. After all, learning from others is nice and only possible if we have diverging characteristics. Patience is something I would like as well. My profession as an engineer requires much of my time and I may not be able to indulge my partner as much as I would like to. Finally, I love to hold conversations and would love a chatty partner.

Personal info

5'10" (178cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Phd / Doctorate