lonelytony • 47
Last active: 9 Mar 2023
lonelytony • 47
Last active: 9 Mar 2023

Looking for my lifetime partner


  Phuket, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 36 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Tony, and I am a 47-year-old half Greek half Italian man who currently lives in Phuket, Thailand. As you may have gathered from my title, I am here with the hope of finding my lifetime partner - someone who I can share my life with, through all its ups and downs.

I consider myself a simple, honest, and funny person who always tries to see the positive side of things. I believe in the power of love and the importance of mutual respect and communication in any relationship. I have had the opportunity to work in different countries as a technology specialist, and I have learned to appreciate the beauty of diversity and the richness of different cultures.

I like to spend my free time exploring new places, trying new foods, and learning about different customs and traditions. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, and cycling. I am a romantic at heart, and I believe that small gestures of love and kindness can make a big difference in a relationship.

If you are a good-hearted, honest, and dedicated girl who is looking for a real connection and a true partner in life, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

About you

I am looking for a special someone who is kind-hearted, honest, and sincere - someone who values trust, communication, and commitment in a relationship. I would love to meet a girl who is not afraid to be herself and who can appreciate the simple pleasures of life.

While physical appearance is not the most important thing for me, I do appreciate a girl who takes care of herself and who has a healthy lifestyle.

Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and who is willing to put in the effort to make it work. If you think you might be that special someone, I would love to hear from you.

Personal info

5'10" (179cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Masters Degree
Christian - Orthodox