maphrao2 • 45
Last online: 19m ago
  Fashion Photographer & Producer
maphrao2 • 45
  Fashion Photographer & Producer
Last online: 19m ago

GooD Vibes only


  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

read me all ... and check first if we match 😉

... I'm a very kind / friendly guy, I like peoples in general ... you need to read my profile up to the end to know a bit of me ... mainly I like peoples with a big sens of humor, I love to make laugh my friends ... I'm very easygoing and I appreciate easygoing / "no drama" peoples ...

... I'm looking for THE right one ... but also friends to hand around or travel.

I speak fluent English, French, Italian plus some words from few other countries and I work everywhere in Europe (France, Italy, Spain...), NYC+California and Asia (Thailand, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Vietnam).

🔹 I'm really not picky, so Let's be friends at the first step which is very good and may be more ...! of course the goal is may be the perfect match ...
🔹 I am protective, funny, relax, open mind and very easy going ("no problem" guy) ... so drama galz skip to the next profile ... 😎
🔹 I live in Bonifacio Global City, Manila - Phils but also in Asoke Bangkok - Thailand and Vietnam, as I'm freelancer photographer 📷
🔹 I love outdoor sports and practice every-days (running, trekking, diving ...) so if you are same as me, slim, take care of your body and like sport ... it's a big "➕" for me ... 😊
🔹 I focus on my friends, I love music, cooking and I travel a lot, a lot, a lot, I'm quite adventurous 🛩🗺

About you

🔹 Clever ... I'm seeking for a great personality, so you will be able to write an interesting profile and I will take my time to read it and see which topics you can chat with me. I will look you text first, I hope to read something different than boring blablabla "template" style haha. I'm currently single and not on hurry, I hope to get mingled with the right girl who will make me smile again, 😁
🔹 6🇸 = Smiling Slim Sportive Sensitive Sensible ... and may be Shy (or ... introvert) 😊 ... I'm a bit talkative 🤣
🔹 It's heart communication, it's difficult to explain, let's check if feelings match ... 😁

don't say only "hey" or "hello" or "hi" this really bore me ... find the way to introduce yourself ... ok ? ... if you don't get anything smart to say in your profile or your chat : i'm not interested.

⛔ NO boy, gay, ladyboy, trans ⛔
... no "99 or 98% girl ... and so on ... thank U (of course I am super respectful to everyone, NO NO offense at all, but MOVE to "Male" gender and search for Males seeking Males)

Thank you for your time

God Bless

Personal info

6'0" (182cm) and athletic.
Fashion Photographer & Producer
Has children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Masters Degree
Christian - Catholic

You may also like...