minhoseojoon • 35
Last active: 2d, 9h ago
  part- timer
minhoseojoon
minhoseojoon • 35
  part- timer
Last active: 2d, 9h ago

Chubby but confidently beautiful in the heart

Hashtags

#cooking

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a woman with a good heart whose looking for someone matured enough to handle things and accept me, understands me... Then we'll see what life has to offer ahead after.

My name is Madel from one of the best tourism spot in the Philipines, the province of Bohol.

mariedeldacutdd @ yahoo com

A single mom of two who's a family oriented woman looking for my soon to be partner. It's been 8 years since my last relationship. Then one day I came to realized, something is missing. Even though how hard i tried keeping on hiding my emotions and the emptiness i felt. I just couldn't hide it. My heart is so big for love and I need to share it to someone who deserved. And that's what i am trying my chance here in this site. i wouldn't waste my time searching here if i am looking for a game to have fun with, i am here in this site looking for a serious relationship with the same passion and dream like mine. I do hope I'll meet someone here same as my intention. See you and i'll wait for you.

So if you happen to read and like my description, i'll wait for any messages and promise to respond to you as quickly as I could. mariedeldacutdd @ yahoo com

About you

I don't usually have that so called "Ideal Man".
Looks doesn't really matter at all. What's so important about my man, is that "HE" should be patient, understanding, loving and thoughtful. I think that it's too easy to look for HIM with that. And one thing, HE should not only love me but would accept my kids as HIS own. I may not be the perfect partner, but one thing for sure, I will be the best WOMAN you could ever have. Be waiting for you my dear ONE man. Please do message me at my mail add & skype. Hope to meet my MAN soonest. mariedeldacutdd @ yahoo com
Take care 😍

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (154cm) and big & beautiful.
 
Occupation:
part- timer
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...