mrgrant1234 • 71
Last active: 13 Aug 2020
  driver
mrgrant1234
mrgrant1234 • 71
  driver
Last active: 13 Aug 2020

SEEKING LONG TERM FRIENDSHIP

Location

  Sanford (FL), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for serious relationship.

About me

II've seen a lot and done a lot. . . want to do more. I want to enjoy what life brings my way. Age is not a stop or caution sign, it means get going and do something. I like to keep active, enjoy traveling and the outdoors; but I really must confess, I don't like being in the sun too long sun. (I might melt) Where ever I live I must have my garden,flowers are a joy to me. You walk into a home full of plants and flowers it just makes you feel welcome and alive. I was married for many years before my wife left me and the children for someone her age. I got custody of the children, I raised the 3 children by myself till now, They are all grown now, but still living with me,, so it is my time to find that special love and treat her like a queen. Anyone can tell you that I always put the woman in my life on a pedestal and do my best to make her happy. A part of the word life is to live.. . . Isn't that's what were here for?

A woman of character. Age, is not a factor, it's what's in their heart. If she is honest, caring, truthful and romantic, that's all I need. Well being a good cook would help, and that's all I need. Also, if she has a great smile and beautiful eyes would be great, and that's all I need. One more thing, if she was kind, compassionate, loved animals and liked to travel, that would be great, and that's all I need. Oh, dining out , movies, a walk on the boardwalk if there is one around,,, , and honestly, THAT'S ALL I NEED!

About you

i am looking for that one special woman who will steal my heart away...Having been deeply in love before, I would love to have that feeling again...Could it be you. All I know is, that you are out there somewhere, and I hope to find you sooner than later...After all, every day it takes to find you is one less day I have to spend with you! I thoroughly enjoy life, love, family and friends. I am looking for a woman who is also willing to give her heart and soul to the love of her life.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'8" (172cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
driver
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Jewish