olli69 • 51
Last active: 17h, 32m ago
olli69
olli69 • 51
Last active: 17h, 32m ago

Looking for permanent partner

Location

  Hannover, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I would like to fall in love again.

Seeking a woman who manages to me in the morning to put a smile on my face :)

I like fitness, my fav. music are Black, R'n'B, Funk&Soul, 80s, 90s but mainstreams also.
Sometimes for romantic situations specail love songs and sometimes classic music.

I like to go out and meet with friends, eat and cooking, watch movies in the cinema. I like to be at home at the evening and spend time to my woman, to hug my woman after coming home and give a kiss on the forehaed before sleeping.

I like to travel, go into the nature and like to go into sauna.

There are much more interests to find out :)

I know how to treat a woman and i respect all woman. I am serious and i'm not a liar.

I only look for the woman for the rest of my life. Not for shortterm relationship. Only for serious longterm relationship (first LDR until we meet in real and know more about eachother).

LADIES - please pay attention:
I live in Germany. I don't like to waste your or my time with playing games. I am a hard working man who looks for his woman, friend, partner and maybe soulmate.

If you can't respect my personality please don't hurt me.

I am simple and loveable. I can be your best friend. I like to hug and to huggle against.

About you

I am looking for an attractive woman for a longterm relationship and maybe later marry. The woman should be attractive and loving, have manners and create a smile in the morning to cast on my face.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
6'0" (183cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
IT customer service
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant