realsyvester00 • 69
Last active: 20 Mar 2019
  Self employed
realsyvester00
realsyvester00 • 69
  Self employed
Last active: 20 Mar 2019

I'm happy

Location

  Long Beach (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 45 to 85 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Describing one self: I love to cook, and I do not mind house hold work. I have been independent for some years, and consider my home my favorite place. Maybe I become more of a home body as I get older. I think that I like to fix and keep up grading my home. I do not mind yard work. I do enjoy watching TV programs in the evening, and relaxing.I like to invite friends over and sip wine, play board games, or sometimes I go to their home. I am a man that appreciates a woman's love and attention, just a one woman man. I would love to learn more languages, but have to admit that it is difficult now. I enjoy travel very much, and love to fly to new places. I love cruise ships? I sometimes think it would be good to live abroad, but not sure where and if it would be for me. Maybe I have it too good here, as the weather is so near perfect. it is cold in winter, which keeps the snow the mountains, and nice in the summer, to allow hiking, and trips to lakes and places that are beautiful.

About you

A real person

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'8" (172cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Self employed
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox