sayuri claire, 31
Last online: 12 Oct 2018
sayuri claire
sayuri claire, 31
Last online: 12 Oct 2018
Pin
Hide
More

Miss Asia from the Philippines


  sayuri claire almost never replies

Location

  Colorado Springs (CO), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Claire. I am a single mother. I currently reside in the US as a green card holder. About myself I work part-time as I have to juggle between being a solo parent and I do much more work at home not only freelancing stuff as a front end web developer but so much more errands and school to do.

The things that I like to do is to be able to get to enjoy outdoors and travel as much as possible whenever I can. I GOT BIT BY THE TRAVEL BUG.

Recently I just got back from new year's skiing in the slopes of Colorado (not the best for a first timer). I already climb so many coconut trees back in the Philippines, well i enjoy it and its a little crazy seeing me up there but I get to see the nice views on top. I already swam with the whale sharks and dolphins and hiked up the mountain back here in Colorado, in other words I always have time for adventure. I did some little tour guiding back at home whenever possible and I am always going to be down to earth and connected to nature

I like to cook and make food for someone.. What is eating alone compared to having the desire to cook for someone right and share it.

I like normal intelligent conversations, most men have common sense so pardon me i can speak 6 languages so its hard to process other words but somehow makes sense.

I like eating healthy, main food should consist of fruits and veggies but Im not vegan okay? I still eat chicken and fish and less on pork and beef.

I can be quirky, silly or goofy sometimes, so if it bores you just tell me so.
I also like to sing and dance, I am an introvert with an extrovert side.

I love the simple living but I have a trophy case that I need to feed thats why I work to not only survive but to live a little bit comfortably

Thanks for reading. and welcome 2017

About you

Looking for something real on the virtual world. Decent young professional who doesnt talk crap on women just because these women have raging hormones. Someone who is emotionally intelligent and financially smart. in other words A keeper

Players not welcome, posers not welcome. sorry im looking for someone who i can be equally partner with

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 123lbs (56kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Does it matter
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker