sonny parker, 37
Last online: 2d, 20h ago
sonny parker
sonny parker, 37
Last online: 2d, 20h ago
Pin
Hide
More

I am straddling two cultures, the Spanish one and mostly the Filipino one. My profile is 100% real.

Location

  Catania, Italy  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 37 to 38 years old for dating and networking.

About me

This is an introduction to my life where I explain how people should live their vital condition.
Good morning dear friends, my name is Sonny Parker. I am a man, I'm
37 years old and I am suffering from a very slight motor handicap from birth. My
pathology is called spastic tetraparesis, I do not present any kind
cognitive disability but I am affected only by a very slight kind of motor handicap, which does not allow me to walk around autonomously but only with the cart. For the
long journeys I use the wheelchair.
Despite all this I can have a good sense of humor and optimism because I think this is the right key to get up and never get down. I think that for everything that happens to us in life such as accidents or misfortunes you have to have the mental strength, the ability and the courage to turn it into positivity to give it to others and show all those who feel depressed and dissatisfied as you can change the life of every single human being.
We must not focus on our own problems and continue to think on our vital condition as a misfortune but, indeed, all the problems that assail us one after the other we must be able ourselves, with our own physical and mental inner strength, to be able to put an end to all this. We must learn to live with any kind of problem and we must have the strength to solve them because I think that all those who implement this lifestyle will have on every kind of problem certainly not a defeat but a primary and extraordinary victory over their lives.

About you

I'm on this site for one simple reason: to make a change to mine
life and make it even better!
I am a fairly open, friendly, honest and sincere person. I don't
like to waste time, I love the sea, tranquility, traveling with my future
mate and share everything that life reserves us.
I am looking for an economically independent or semi-independent partner who is able to meet me at his own expense.
I hate not being fair and loyal to oneself.
Thank you for your cooperation shown me towards me, there
I will contact you as soon as I see your profiles, if I have them
deemed interesting and serious. So contact me only on oyoy.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sweet
Mediterranean, 5'4" (163cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
unemployed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker