sunset7777 • 61
Active now!
  own my company
sunset7777
sunset7777 • 61
  own my company
Active now!

I'm your ATM
A american T true M man

Location

  Shoreline (WA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 26 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I will be retiring in the Philipines next yrar ( hopefully COVID permitting. During this time I want to spend my time meeting someone before I go.
I am emotional, finicial, stable, I am not defined by my status, job, career, or things I may have but by my character, values, spirituality, stability, personality, kindness,
I love to laugh and see the humous side of things, money is not happiness but it can make it easier and help reduce stress.
I live my life Drama free.
I love to travel and I have been to about 30 different countries in my life. I am choosing the Philipines because I Love the people.

About you

I'm not looking for perfect and not looking for Barbie. I have made my share of mistakes and I'm not Ken. I don't care about your past i want to give you an opportunity for a new beginning with me. I want a freindly outgoing happy positive upbeat woman. No drama just peace and love.
Im not against kids but I do want to be free to travel to other countries and Phili.


I have taken the time to write about me and what I'm looking to do. This is a process and I believe this long distance thing does work...
So if you are interested please write something interesting and not just Hi or Hello I will know you did not read my profile
In fact put the word rooster in your text so I know you read my whole profile
Thank you and God Bless you

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'10" (179cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
own my company
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant