tarheelt, 52
Last online: 15h, 2m ago
tarheelt
tarheelt, 52
Last online: 15h, 2m ago
Pin
Hide
More

It's OK To Have Fun

Location

  Newton (NC), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Thanks for stopping by, my name is Tony. Things I enjoy doing, sporting events, good live bands, outdoor activities, meeting people, going out for drinks or dinner, my afternoon walks, and time with family/friends. I am an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things. I laugh or smile a lot at the things going on around me as I've learn to stay away from all that drama that some people live in. You can say that I'm fun-loving and live each day to it's fullest but also have a serious side. There is a special place in my heart for all animals. I have several cats that are like family to me. I can cook, wash clothes, clean house, do yard work, work two jobs, and still have time for myself. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or be my maid. You might say I'm independent enough to get by. Material things don't mean that much to me as I have a home, a older car, clothes to wear, food to eat, and make enough to pay my bills and save some for my future. If this sounds like someone you would like to meet then please message me. Look forward to meeting you....

About you

Looking for someone to go on adventures with. That enjoys animals, walks, sporting events, dancing, romance, holding hands, kisses, outdoor stuff, and likes the lighter side of life( smiling, laughing, jokes ). Just be yourself. Living life without all the drama that is in the world today...

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sporty
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 181lbs (82kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Manager and Sports Official
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker