tbirrrd, 54
Last online: 1d, 15h ago
tbirrrd
tbirrrd, 54
Last online: 1d, 15h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Are You Looking For a Man That Will Treat you Like A Queen?

Location

  Detroit (OH), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

When you make it home from work. I always give you a big welcome home kiss because I've missed you so much. I also like to gently give you a massage after a hard day from work. I like to have you some nice bubble bath water ran when you get home. I also enjoy rubbing heated baby oil on you and watch your sexy eyes show such enjoyment, as we talk about how your day was at work. I like to hold you firmly in my arms and look you straight in the eyes and tell you just how special you really are to me. And how happy, and lucky I am to have you in my life. I feel a woman is a mans best friend. I feel that she is way loyal too you then any of the guys that you think are your friends. Your lady will do a 100 x's more for you than any guy will do. (Smile) Don't take this person guys all I'm saying is that a woman was made for man companion, and if the two of you are in sync, in harmony as one. Then there is no better living on this earth. That is called as one, perfect harmony. It can be so beautiful. And don't take my word for it. It's written in the bible. (Smile) Treat the woman the way that she was meant to be treated and that is like a queen!

About you

I'm looking for a true. Friend, and partner to grow old with. If you are ready to share the harmonies of life. And want to be 100% honest and have all your wondering curiosities out of the way, Someone that wants to be best friends, and grow that into a deep love. I want a partner that knows the sky is the limited, and want to work together to achieve them. A lady that has goals, and vision of greater things to come. & a harmonious relationship, then message me back and we'll see where this relationship can go.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African (Black), 5'11" (181cm), 225lbs (102kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker