waltcolon • 43
Last online: 4d, 4h ago
  Contracting NCO
waltcolon
waltcolon • 43
  Contracting NCO
Last online: 4d, 4h ago

looking for the right one.


  waltcolon is a new member (profile created 4d, 16h ago)

Location

  Indianapolis (IN), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 45 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Ok… so let’s start:

I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I’m Dutch (I know… nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty much new in this country (I’ve been around for 15 years).

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway ??

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:
– Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…)
– Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you ever heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!)
– TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies)
– Superficial people (but same problem as #2…)

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“I respect that” ??

And last (I promise), if you think that Denmark is beautiful, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding ??

I am crazy, stupid, and charming.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (177cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Contracting NCO
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker