Almuhandis7 • 66
Last active: 18m ago
Almuhandis7
Almuhandis7 • 66
Last active: 18m ago

looking for a lady in Toronto, Canada.

Hashtags

#Canadian#Doglover#Dancing

Location

  Toronto, Canada  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 28 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

note: I can't date anyone from outside Canada
as the government will not allow someone to immigrate to live in Canada
until I have a remote or close friendship for 2 year with that person.

That means people from out side Canada are wasting their time when they try to message me, as I am looking for someone right now, unless they want to be on line friends, and that is all.

I am a Jordanian Palestinian living in Toronto, Canada and loves to enjoy life and meet people. I am a genuine person and professional engineer with a Masters in Civil Engineering. I run my own business finding (match making) jobs for Architects and Civil Engineers. I work and play hard as I work any time and take a break any time. In my free time, I cook and keep my place nice and tidy. I love music and go dancing every weekend but still need dancing lessons as I am not that professional. I love to play chess, cards, go biking and walking outdoors (specially on the beach) to discover places around me. Travelling and site seeing is great. International food and culture is of interest to me too.

I am honest, sincere and is looking for someone with the above traits. I aspire to have a steady relationship with a person who would share my likes and dislikes. I love to laugh and a person who makes me laugh and make me feel appreciated is the right person.

The right person for me must be living in Toronto, close by or willing to relocate to Toronto. I prefer a lady who doesn't smoke or drink heavily. Age preference is 30 to 50. More is provided once we connect.

By the way, I am a straight man and never been with another man so don't think that I am gay.

About you

You are a lady boy, or a lady, Asian or Arabian who is living in Canada and can relocate to Toronto. I have family in Toronto so it is not easy for me to relocate.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'7" (169cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Business Owner
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic