Bkap • 52
Last active: 5d, 19h ago
Bkap
Bkap • 52
Last active: 5d, 19h ago

Fun-loving, artsy, sporty, smart entrepreneur

Hashtags

#traveling#basketball#dancing#theater#meditation

Location

  Denver (CO), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 27 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Most of the time, I'm friendly and engaging. I'm interested in people and their amazing stories. I'm a good listener.

There are a lot of things that make me happy.

I'm sporty -- I love basketball, soccer, and pickleball.

I enjoy dancing to just about anything including salsa, hip-hop, pop, and swing.

I do improv theater and comedy as a hobby. I would like to have a partner who is wiling to play silly theater games with me.

I'm seem like I am easy-going, and most of the time I am -- but beneath the surface, I am driven and ambitious (not for money, but to live a meaningful and fulfilling life).

If you are really really religious, I am probably not for you. I am more into nature, education, the arts, and open-minded spirituality for inspiration.

I am spiritual but not religious. I meditate. When I meditate, things tend to go smoothly and well for me. When I don't, I get scattered.

I'm generally a very nice guy, but sometimes I can be focused and intense, like when I am hungry.

Really loud volume is my kryptonite. As much as I love to dance, you won't find me spending much time in a loud club. I want to be able to hear each other, to be able to connect.

I want to have kids and a happy family (I know I'll be getting a late start at this).

I take good care of myself. I eat healthy and exercise, so I am in pretty good shape.

I'm now fully vaccinated (Pfizer), so I feel ready to travel.

I love to travel. In January and February of 2020, I traveled in Japan and the Philippines.
In 2019, I spend a month in England and Ethiopia. In 2018, I went to Stockholm and Paris.

About you

Intelligence, sense of humor, fun to be with, personal integrity, warmth, open-mindedness . . .

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'7" (170cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Entrepreneur
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Other