Darko • 31
Last active: 16 Oct 2022
Darko • 31
Last active: 16 Oct 2022

Single and ready to mingle!




  Prague, Czech Republic  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I'm well-behaved gentleman and funny person in one. When it comes to it, I'm very active and can swim, ride bicycle, hike, or travel long distances. I mostly prefer to be alone, or in a society of just one other person I can give my whole attention to.

I don't drink, I don't smoke, I'm absolutely against it. I'm casually looking, not having any tattoos, piercings, anything. It doesn't mean I'm boring, I just can live and have joy without all these things.

While being alone at home, I mostly work on my multimedial projects. I'm not a party-goer, I'd rather go for a walk to park, nature, or around the city while thinking about anything that comes on my mind.

I'm independent, working person, who however misses someone to be in love with and care about. To be just there for them, spend a nice time together. Lie in bed, walk in the open air, eat good food...

About you

Good looking, girly, nice, intelligent. I don't mind your religion or an additional pounds you'd have. I'm just not a fan of tattoos and piercings. But if you drink or smoke, it's an instant turn off to me, no way I'm accepting it.

Whether you'll be younger girl in her early 20s, or mature lady in her 40s, I don't mind. There's nothing like age gap problem for me.

Please, be also a bit communicative. One-word unamused replies won't do. I like to talk using full, meaningful sentences.

Show me you're really interested in me, don't play with me and I'll be eventually willing to travel the whole world for you! You won't regret knowing me.

No transgender, please! Nothing against you, but that's my preference.

Personal info

Does it matter?
5'11" (181cm) and slim.
Does it matter?
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic