Frenzy20 • 39
Frenzy20 • 39

Friendly one




  Imus, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 37 to 78 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Age: 39

About Me:
Hello there! I'm Marge, a vibrant and passionate woman who believes in the beauty of life's journey.

What I Do:
Sales is my game, and I thrive on the energy and challenges it brings. It's not just about closing deals for me; it's about building relationships and understanding people's needs. This job has honed my communication skills and taught me the value of patience and resilience.

My Passions:
Family is my anchor and my joy. I've raised two incredible individuals who are now chasing their dreams in college. I'm incredibly proud of them and cherish our close bond. My faith is also a cornerstone of my life, providing me with strength and guidance. I enjoy community activities, volunteering, and being part of a congregation that values compassion and support.

Hobbies and Interests:
When I'm not working or spending time with my family, you'll find me indulging in a variety of interests. I love getting lost in a good book, exploring the outdoors, and trying out new recipes. Fitness is important to me, so I make time for yoga and jogging, which keep me energized and balanced.

Looking For:
I'm here to find someone who shares my respect for God and family. A man who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a zest for life. Someone who values honest communication, enjoys a good laugh, and isn't afraid to be themselves. If you're someone who appreciates deep conversations, spontaneous adventures, and cozy nights in, we might just click!

Closing Thoughts:
I believe in the magic of connection and the beauty of starting a new chapter with someone special. If my profile resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you. Let's start with a conversation and see where this journey takes us!

Looking forward to the adventure that awaits,
Marge 🌟

About you

Lovable..honest..not rude.. Sincere..
Sweet.. family oriented one

Personal info

Imus, Philippines
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.
Sales staff
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Bachelors Degree
Christian - Catholic