HKvalhe • 44
Last active: 2d, 3h ago
  Freelance hobbyphotografer and Amiga musican
HKvalhe
HKvalhe • 44
  Freelance hobbyphotografer and Amiga musican
Last active: 2d, 3h ago

Nice allround guy want to know women for relationship :)

Hashtags

#Xbox#MichaelJackson#pizza#taco#women#photo#computing#gaming#LOST

Location

  Bergen, Norway  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 23 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a single male from Bergen City of Norway. I love women and i hope to find a woman to love, no matter where she comes from. Being true in hart, soul and mind is very important. Being yourself, honest, caring and trusting. True love and romance.

As a person, i am gentle, caring, charming, funny and passionate. I have much to give to the right woman through love. I'm honest, myself and 100% real that way.

Not really sure what i am seeking at first place, but generally either a close friendship that leads to something more or a longterm, stable relationship. I prefer to start at one place and see how things develop. I'm very passionate, caring and loving.

My interests are computing, movies, music, being with family and friends, women, photographing, bowling, snooker, walking in the nature, having a nice time at home and much more. I'm open minded, so just ask about anything and i will do my best to answer.

About you

It's hard to describe exactly what i am looking for, but mostly a woman to develop a close relationship that could lead to something more than just a close friendship.

But if falling in love, then of course a longterm, stable relationship. I'm open minded, so i want to see how things develop.

You as a woman must be done with previous relationships and being single, just like myself, and just being yourself, nice and honest, independent with both head and feet on the right place, charming, caring. No special recommendations. Just be yourself and honest.

It is preferable that you live in the same city as myself, which is Bergen City of Norway, as it opens up the possibility to meet quick and easy when we both want. It's not a must, but preferable. Again, just ask if you wonder about something, and i'll do my best to answer.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'10" (177cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Freelance hobbyphotografer and Amiga musican
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion