Jamy • 30
Last active: 17h, 1m ago
  Online seller
Jamy
Jamy • 30
  Online seller
Last active: 17h, 1m ago

The true lover is willing to sacrifice everything

Location

  Subic, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm Jamy. I was born and raised in Eastern Samar, Leyte and I am here at Subic to lived. My parents and the rest of my siblings living in the province. I'm not like other woman to love your pocket but to get your heart, devoted, caring, loyal, understanding, faithful, trust and sincere. I'm not a party girl and I'm very simple woman all natural beauty, not wearing paints to make prettier and looks good. I like biking under the rain much more enjoyable and cook traditional Filipino food.

I will spoil my man and lot of love to give with fully attention.

Marriage is not like a toy when it is old and is immediately replaced or thrown it away as a waste and buy a new one.

My hobbies are: planting vegetables and animals too especially dog.

About you

A person who really loves his partner with all his heart, mind and soul, loving, patience, kind, loyal, trust, faithful and honest not womanizer or cheater. A person who accept who you are whatever you are,communication is the best key of relationship especially long distance.

It says, if you screwed up your past, get up from the ground and walk forward don't give up, show them all that one day you will find the right person for you, the person who doesn't leave you what matter it is.

It is very difficult to pull out a tree with a large roots, if the plant tree you neglected and doesn't take care of it, the leaves slowly will fall and the branches will wither until it dies.
But if someone else take care of it, it will gradually grow from branches to leaf and the time will come when it will bloom fragrantly and bear fruit abundantly.

Marriage is not like a toy when it is old and is immediately replaced or thrown it away as a waste and buy a new one.

I don't like a man, smoker, drinker or have tattoos nor drug users.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Online seller
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...