Jhamy • 32
Last active: 1d, 16h ago
Jhamy
Jhamy • 32
Last active: 1d, 16h ago

Willing to relocate

Hashtags

#DogLovers

Location

  Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am Jhamy I am from Subic but I was born and raised in Leyte where my parents and the rest of my siblings are.

I'm here seeking my future partner and life time companion. I am not here to play around.
I am a very simple woman without wearing paint as I am ( allergy ) to looks good and prettier. I love wearing a natural beauty with a long dark hair.. I can steal your heart but NOT your POCKET as mostly woman do.

I am knowlegeable person, smart as the dog😂😂and full of ideas, have sense of humor love to laugh and I love dogs alot.

I love gardening, playing dogs, biking, networking and cooking.

About you

I am looking a man who are devoted, honest, faithful, loyal and big heart. A man who have a lot of dreams not easily to give up.
A man who loves his (wife) not a womanizer be content to one person NOT tasting in different dish.

I don't like a man who have tattooes, earring, smoker nor drug users.

I want a decent man who have ambitious to reach a dreams comes true and keen to build a new life and learn new things.

It says that, if you screwed up your past get up from the ground and walk forward don't give up and show them all that one day you will find the right person for you a person diesn't leave you what matter it is.

Do not judge the books by its cover as long as you may not know the person.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (156cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Online seller
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic