LiveLoveLaugh • 53
Active now!
LiveLoveLaugh • 53
Active now!

Sad facts:
Women want a "one woman" man who's loyal.
But they don't want to be a "one man woman". 🥴




  Århus, Denmark  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am NOT religious at all..
- But I am chubby and with double chin, just to warn you.

- I like kids, but being 'stepdad' and raise and pay for other guy's kid(s) is difficult to handle, both mentally and finansiel, especially when it's long distance relationship.
- I know, coz I have tried 3 times before, and it ended up with heartbroken kids and heartbroken me...
- I don't like kids being disappointed, sad, angry and left back with broken feelings etc due to mom and I couldn't work it out, SO:

- I prefer that you don't have kids, sorry!

I am NOT looking for transgenders, gays or ladyboys..!!

I DON'T use WhatsApp due to spam, scam, virus and FAKE profiles...

About YOU:

NO lying to yourself, me, your friends or your family!
NO hiding things, like fx. how many you chat/flirt with!
NO hiding things, like fx. showing pictures that ain't you!
NO hiding things, like fx. having kids and how many!

STOP hiding things and be honest - ALWAYS!

Because, I am 100% honest - ALWAYS, and I want the same from you...

About you

Life is a journey - Do you wanna join me on that trip?

- I have double chins and I'm chubby but damn funny, so now you have been warned in advance, hehehe. . .

Notes: Let us video call to verify that we are real persons.
- I don't use WhatsApp.

I'm looking to be surprised by (if there is) an HONEST - Funny - Sweet - Talkative with good manners girl/woman/lady out there, who want's to know and accept to be part of:

Photography - Kisses - Cuddle - Hot chocolate with cream - Coffee - Good food - Wine - Walk hand in hand and MUCH more..
- Ask me. . . .

Well, if you don't like coffee or chocolate or wine, but find the rest interesting, then send me a message and let's see where it will bring us 🤞

Personal info

5'11" (180cm) and big & beautiful.
RETIRED with a small business - do you wanna join?
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
College - Graduated