MrJedi • 40
MrJedi • 40

Life could be a Dream....




  Kansas City (MO), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 26 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey there I'm Joshua.... 😎😁🤪😎.. I'm a very down to Earth hard-working loyal and faithful businessman who has a strong sense of family and dedication to those that I love. I'm a very good listener and I love great conversation as well as spending different kinds of quality the lady that I'm with. I am a very physically affectionate person and expect that whoever wants to be with me what accept that This is the way that I primarily speak as well as listen To my lady,When it comes to everything from intimacyTo meaningful moments of quality time.

I'm here hoping to find the person that I will spend the rest of my life with, not just as a lover, or parent to any kids we may have together, but as my best friend who accepts me in full for who I am, and still can't think of anyone else she would rather wake up to every day.. even when my love of youthful things as someone eternally young at heart gets on her nerves , or my spontaneous desire for random romantic moments has her worn out at the end of the night.. 🤪😎

If you think you can handle all of this, and want to see where things go,.. then feel free to give me a shout with whatever is on your mind.. best wishes of love & respect to anyone who stops by .. Joshua...

About you

Loyal faithful kind playful passionate affectionate understanding patient, And willing to learn new things as well as adapt to the way I do things.. This is because I expect that you will not just make the commitment to be with me for the rest of my life but will do whatever it takes to make it work, as that is what I offer as well in return.. Regardless of whatever may come.

Personal info

Kansas City (MO), United States
5'9" (174cm) and athletic.
Businessman &Digital Telecommunications Specialist
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Bachelors Degree