Spumonio • 68
Spumonio • 68

When it comes to dating, it's about picking someone and getting picked by them in return.

  Spumonio replies selectively


  Cincinnati (OH), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I love most outdoor activities, as well as sitting at home relaxing and reading a good book. Enjoy discussing anything from music, travel, art, movies (love most music and movie genre, except overdone gore and rap music), I enjoy cooking, playing sports, kayaking and camping, but prefer staying at a local lodge near the campgrounds to rest in comfort for the next day's activities. Love hiking, biking, 4 wheeling, fast cars, swimming, tennis, baseball, and skiing. Playing the game rather than watching it is much more enjoyable to me.

Activities outdoors are more enjoyable with a friend who shares the same interests.

About you

Who I want is important enough for me to wait for...

I'm excited to connect with new people on this dating site. Since English is the only language I'm fluent in, I would greatly appreciate it if those who are comfortable communicating in English could reach out to me. I believe that effective communication is essential for building meaningful connections, and I'm looking forward to getting to know someone who shares that sentiment.
Thank you!

A woman who is cute or who makes snappy remarks and engages in friendly banter afterward makes me laugh. A good sense of humor is a must.

As a man, I am kind, compassionate, self-confident, humorous, generous, romantic, independent, healthy, and eager to meet a woman who knows what she wants. It would be nice to find someone who has her own goals and interests while not being too busy to show me how much she cares about me.

In order to see positive change in your life, you must be willing to be that change.

Personal info

Cincinnati (OH), United States
5'7" (170cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
Retired from Technology (Computers)
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic