Yce18 • 58
Last active: 1d, 22h ago
Yce18
Yce18 • 58
Last active: 1d, 22h ago

Smile always.,Let's get to know each other so we can get closer just YOU & I.. and Enjoy Life

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 18 to 95 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Live life in a simple and beautiful way as always be open and optimistic (appreciate, understanding & acceptance included). Always live by this principles and it will help you so much in my life. Here a simple person with so much care,love,affection and trust inside me to share with anyone and everyone around me.

I love neat,caring,honest,hard working and kind people, people who cares and love everyone around or far. Everyone needs to be fair to things that surrounds him/her as a human being we all believe that we breathe the same air regardless our race or color.

Honest,respectful,hardworking,friendly
I am a very caring, loving and considerate person. I love to travel and enjoy someone who likes to talk and learn new things.

About you

I am looking for a person who is honest, loving, caring and faithful and who will love me for real. I hope that we will be able to grow and improve together so we can become closer to one other.

There are things that is hard to admit especially when we're wrong. We may or may not agree but we prefer not to say I am sorry all the time but with all honesty we all want someone to admit their mistakes same as I and move forward. It's hard thing to do, but it is something we must have in my life. there's so much in life we need to learn to even if we have gained more than others do and I welcome my man's perspective as we both build a life together. Ideas and feelings binds us both, hoping to know the man of my dreams, I am searching for my best and real friend. While I gained so much in Life, I consider myself as a learner of life and people.

So with this in mind I am looking for the special one. He is health-minded and shares some of my interests.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
5'0" (152cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
sales
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic