cyra • 19
Last online: 2d, 1h ago
  Student
cyra
cyra • 19
  Student
Last online: 2d, 1h ago

Hi I'm looking for my first and last man.

Location

  Ormoc, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi, I'm cyra from Philippines, I am a simple woman that loves watching movies and playing musical instrument (guitar, drums) I am a proud daughter of a pastor. I have no boyfriend since birth I live together with my family I prefer staying at house rather than partying but i also go jamming with my friends sometimes then I'm 5th out of six children I have 3 older sisters then 2 brothers I and my siblings are very close to each other and I treasure my family a lot. I am a family oriented and a good listener I don't like nagging also liars, cheaters and most of all disrespectful I like cleaning and organizing that's one of my happy pill especially if I'm bored. By the way I'm still studying as an Agricultural and Biosystems Engineer at Baybay Leyte (VSU). I hope that I can find my only one here a man that will love and cherish me never lie and hurt me then a faithful servant of God. if ur just playing playing games here just go out I don't want to get involved with gamers. I'm a true woman and very serious I don't deserve to be hurt by anyone. And for my true love I promise that I will become a 100% true and honest woman that u deserve.

About you

A true and honest man that will never hurt me thats all I wanted I don't care on how he looks like what age nor race. As long as we understand and truly love each other. I do believe in merraige but not in divorce... I want my future love of my life to be respectful and kind especially to my family.

Personal info

Age:
19
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (150cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker