igig • 36
igig • 36

Let's see what's good in here!

  igig replies selectively


  Mandaue City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 18 to 67 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I describe myself as kind, affectionate, loving, gentle, sincere, witty, and likes to laugh. When I look into his beautiful eyes and see that kind smile, my legs will weaken every single time. When I'm with him, I can only feel that he is the beginning and end of my world. He is my other 1/2 which I have been searching for. He is the reason for my every breath,... for my every heart beat. And I will always know that there is no better feeling than holding him in my arms, knowing that he feels the same. The only fear I will ever have will be when I imagine a day without him close to me. Though a strong relationship requires compromise,

I will never compromise on what I am looking for and the kind of relationship I want and the kind of man. I want to spend the rest of my life with. Someone with very traditional values. Loving. Caring. Supportive. Affectionate. Life is too short to not fill your days with these things from the person you love. When I find him. I will know it. I will know the moment I see him.

About you

I want find someone who is ready to give all of themselves to the relationship and to me, as I would do the same for him. Someone ready to do anything and everything to build a strong and loving relationship with me, as a partner and to enjoy all of life's good and face all of life's bad,... together as a team.

Someone once said "the only love you get is the love you give". I want to give everything to someone who is also ready to give everything. I want to find the person who I spend the rest of my days with, feeling that is the one person which I was born to love. The one person in this world which I cannot breath without. That I cannot feel without. That I cannot live without.

Personal info

Mandaue City, Philippines
4'11" (151cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
College - Some
Christian - Other