jiaqing • 35
jiaqing • 35

looking for a match

  jiaqing replies selectively


  Yancheng, China  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 24 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

1.Totally honesty. What you see me the from the internet, you will see the same in real, I will be very happy to meet you in person.
2.I like healthy food, and like to try new restaurants.
3.Watching a movie with my family sometimes is how I spend my time on weekend.
4.Reading is part of my life. And English is my second language so I still learning it, how could i tell you my jock if I don’t know it, besides, I want a deeper conversation with my life partner.
5.I like challenging, I like to solve the problem when it meet difficulty.
6.I also like to try new things, at least one time.
7.Very family oriented, you will see when you get to know me.
8.I learned to travel with my boy, and he is getting better and better in the a car or a plane now.
9.I am learning how to swimming, LoL, well, not these days now, it’s winter here. I will go back when it’s warmer.
10.I take people’s advice, I apologize when I am wrong, I thanks people when I get help.
11.I like intelligence man, they are charming and attractive when they help out.
I am a easy going person, send me a message and start our story

About you

someone warm and understanding, caring, sensitive, knows how to treat a lady well, someone who has a good heart and soul with a good personality and healthy body, good sense of humor, some one likes me for who I am .

Personal info

Yancheng, China
5'3" (160cm) and average body type.
sale manager
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
College - Graduated
No Religion