jun143 • 43
jun143 • 43

Beautiful Heart & Soul is here


  Cagayan de Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 19 to 71 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

A man of patience,and for me all things are possible..I have potential for more success in life but i can only do this if i have a partner that can be supportive in every things that i will do..i need you please show to me and we will be a successful couple that can help more people out there...
I will work. Abroad soon as my sister told me and prepare everything for me to work abroad in a company which she is employed now... Honestly i was married before but i was Annulled and my ex-wife was married to American business man...It is long story and its bad and good but i do believe everything happens for a reason..Im old enough now to make things right for me and im trying to search on these dating site even its a little possibilities to find my inspiration here but still trying my best as long i have time to find here so that before i go abroad i can meet here personally and if she a student or doing business and i found she is true then maybe i can support her while i am working in America or maybe like my sister give me opportunity to come with her in abroad to work and it possible also to my beloved and future partner here.. i want only a real and true woman here ..i understand every people who join in dating site i respected what you're doing here but please show up or communicate me only those who are like or read my profile and willing to know me more and willing to spend her time with ne in a thing that can be our way to build strong and founded relationship for a Brighter future not only for us but also for others.
If you live in Manila much better because i will stay more or less a month to process some papers in going abroad..and we have little time to know more each other in person..

About you

Supportive & Sweet..She is sincere in searching her partner & soulmate..

Personal info

Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
5'7" (169cm) and average body type.
Self employed
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
College - Some