sanpol • 50
Last active: 1d, 9h ago
  part time selfemployed
sanpol
sanpol • 50
  part time selfemployed
Last active: 1d, 9h ago

looking for my other half to start living again

Location

  Perth, Australia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a quiet romantic, modest guy, sincere, gentle and warm hearted.
I value transparency, honesty, loyalty, integrity, open mindedness.
I like to be active. I love nature, healthy food and lifestyle, bush and beach walking, swimming, cycling, hiking,
camping, quiet times at home cuddling and watching movies. My dream is to escape the rat race to some quiet peaceful and green place far away from big cities and live a very simple life off the land with a likeminded woman. Growing own organic veggies and fruits, rising chickens. I'm a minimalist and don't need much of material things to be happy.

About you

I'm looking for a woman with whom I could click and start living again.
A pleasant, loving and warm personality, someone that is not getting irritated easily. Trustworthy and sincere, adventurous and physically active, not a couch potato. A woman with a strong self-discipline that takes a good care of herself and household. Sense of humor, easy going, not a drama queen. Someone who accepts life as it unfolds and believes that everything happens on purpose. Someone who is not totally consumed by chasing after daily bread but can see a bigger meaning of life.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (178cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
part time selfemployed
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic