Trip • 51
Trip • 51

Outgoing and funny


  Melbourne, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

So, the daunting text box asking me to sum myself up! Lets try.....

Ok, I am a young a heart, outgoing guy who loves making people laugh and smile. I love trying new things, from a new style of cuisine to learning how to DJ because lock down was total crap. I am imaginative and creative, and have found some really interesting outlets to channel this.

I am a very musical person, I play drums and a little piano, and love exploring bands and musical genres. Except modern country. If I never hear honky tonk badonkadonk again I'll be a happy man. I love to sing as well, but I don't think I'm any good. Some people seem to enjoy it though.

I am a bit of a geek, and love binge watching TV shows and pop culture stuff. But I am also a sucker for a romantic comedy. If it was a romantic comedy about wizards........

These things are hard to write!

I love going to parks and nature. A perfect morning for me is watching my dog play while I take him for a walk or just sitting in the shade on a summers day. Swimming on a reef looking for something incredible.

I am caring and nurturing, honest and loyal. I am there for you. If we hit it off, you'll never doubt how I feel about you. These are just words though, but my actions will prove them.

Having worked in IT all my life, I love computers and virtual reality and all the possibilities they bring. During the lockdowns it was an amazing way to stay sane and keep a connection with friends. Diving into virtual worlds to explore and playing games won't replace the real thing, but it made a good substitute. I also stream VR games live and make videos as a passionate hobby.

I have a dog. He is awesome. He has an army of fans on the interwebs. He is the most gentle pooch in the world. Which is good, cause he's huge.

Ok, this barely scratches the surface, but hopefully you're getting a bit of a feel for who I am. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone special. If you've made it this far, awesome! If I sound like someone you could click with, send me a like :)

About you

An amazing woman who will make me want to be a better man every day

Personal info

Melbourne, Australia
5'11" (180cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
University - Some

You may also like...